We are delighted to announce that iconic Atlanta pop-rock band Cartel has signed to LAB for the UK & Europe – and we release a deluxe version of ‘In Stereo’ this Sunday, 20 May. Stream the full record exclusively now at RockSound.

‘In Stereo’ is the band’s fifth studio record and our version includes five bonus tracks not featured on the US release, making a total of ten songs. Stream the band’s new UK radio single ‘Something To Believe’ now at LAB’s YouTube Channel.

The band arrives in the UK next week for the following shows:

May 23 – BIRMINGHAM, O2 Academy 2 (with Forever The Sickest Kids)
May 24 – MANCHESTER, Club Academy (with Forever The Sickest Kids)
May 25 – GLASGOW, Cathouse (with Forever The Sickest Kids)
May 26 – LEEDS, Slam Dunk Festival
May 27 – HATFIELD, Slam Dunk Festival

Full tracklisting for ‘In Stereo’ (Deluxe Edition) is as follows:

1. Lessons In Love
2. American Dreams
3. Conduit
4. In Stereo
5. Something To Believe
6. No Motivation
7. Lessons In Love (Acoustic)
8. American Dreams (Acoustic)
9. In Stereo (Acoustic)
10. Something To Believe (Acoustic)


Will Pugh – Vocals, Guitar
Joseph Pepper – Guitar
Nic Hudson – Bass
Kevin Sanders – Drums

All press enquiries: Mark Orr – mark@labrecs.com