LAB will release Mike Dignam’s eagerly anticipated debut album ‘Fight to Forgive’ on October 16. The record is available to pre-order now on signed CD or at iTunes – all pre-orders come with immediate download of ‘Safe Way Out’ and ‘Addict.’

The album artwork above and full tracklisting is:

1. Safe Way Out
2. Addict
3. How Can I Make You Mine
4. Night With You
5. 6 Strings
6. Fight to Forgive
7. Hurt
8. Fear
9. Dark Mornings
10. I Die
11. Live Like We’re Lost