As reported on a couple of sites this weekend – we will release a brand new compilation ‘LAB: Testing 2’ on 18 November.

The set will feature 20 tracks from the brightest up and coming artists from the UK & USA. Already confirmed are the likes of The Summer Set (exclusive track), The Maine, Lelia Broussard, Young Kato, Charlee Drew & Portia Conn.